Contact

FiReCo AS

Address:
Storgata 15
1607 Fredrikstad
Norway
Phone:
+47 69 38 33 88
Email:
postmaster@fireco.no

 

Alf Egil Jensen

Ph.D, General Manager, Mechanical engineer

Email:
alf.e.jensen@fireco.no
Mobil:
+47 97 15 89 61

Jon Taby

Ph.D, Senior Principal Engineer, Naval Architect & Marine Engineer

Email:
jon.taby@fireco.no
Mobil:
+47 90 76 19 49

Mai-Britt Magnussen

Chief secretary

Email:
m.magnussen@fireco.no
Phone:
+47 69 38 33 88

Bjørn Høyning

M.Sc, R&D Manager, Naval Architect & Marine Engineer

Email:
bjorn.hoyning@fireco.no
Mobil:
+47 90 09 53 50

Jørn Lilleborge

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

Email:
jorn.lilleborge@fireco.no
Mobil:
+47 99 10 95 10

Erlend Martin Enger

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

Email:
erlend.m.enger@fireco.no
Mobil:
+47 92 83 39 59

Alfred Andersen

M.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

Email:
alfred.andersen@fireco.no
Phone:
+47 69 38 33 86

Miriam Cebriàn Gil

B.Sc, Mechanical Engineer

Email:
miriam.gil@fireco.no
Phone:
+47 916 45 343

Reidar Kvale Joki

Ph.D, Mechanical Engineer

Email:
reidar.joki@fireco.no
Phone:
+47 909 13 046

Christian Nesset Dimmen

B.Sc, Mechanical Engineer, Industrial Designer

Email:
christian.dimmen@fireco.no
Mobil:
+47 411 03 439

Christian Wines

M.Sc, Naval Architect & Marine Engineer

Email:
christian.wines@fireco.no
Mobil:
+47 990 96 441

Get in touch